PBA-ONLINE.NET Guessing Game

2014-2015 Philippine Cup

Team Leaders

PPG: J. Fajardo (18.55)
RPG: J. Fajardo (12.73)
APG: C. Lutz (3.82)
SPG: C. Ross (2.09)
BPG: J. Fajardo (2.27)

December 19, 2014 7:00PM
Mall of Asia Arena
  1st 2nd 3rd 4th

Team Page | Roster | Schedule/Results | Player Stats

More San Miguel Beermen News...
Fajardo focused on winning PBA title
For SMB, defense name of the game
Top PBA teams in pursuit of World Peace
Ex-NBA star Metta World Peace to play in PBA?
Fajardo spearheads PBA BPC candidates
PBA scraps SMB-Barako Bull trade; new deal sees Cabagnot’s Beermen return, Mercado joining GlobalPort
SMB coach sees Purefoods, Alaska making noise in the playoffs
San Miguel’s Ronald Tubid dedicates big game to late grandmother
San Miguel nails No. 1 seed after 29-point beatdown of winless Blackwater
San Miguel Beermen eye top ranking
A 40th anniversary controversy
Talk ‘N Text keeps outright semis hopes alive after stunning league-leading San Miguel
San Miguel Beer seeks to push win streak vs. Talk 'N Text, move to semis
Missing out on PBA’s Top 40
Willie Miller honored but has mixed feelings about ‘40 Greatest’ inclusion: ‘Dapat naglalaro pa ako eh’
Olsen Racela rues not making PBA’s ’40 Greatest’, says ‘non-MVP’ Danny Seigle also deserving
Danny I surprised that old SMB teammates Seigle, Racela failed to make PBA’s ’40 Greatest’ list
Ildefonso, Miller head fresh ‘Greatest’ batch
Danny I sees June Mar winning second straight MVP
#PrayersforSamboy | Beermen of heavy heart after hearing news of San Miguel legend Lim
Team History (Last 10 Conferences)
Conference Win Loss PCT Placing
2014-2015 Philippine Cup 9 2 0.818
2013-2014 Governors' Cup 5 5 0.500 5th
2013-2014 Commissioners' Cup 7 4 0.636 5th
2013-2014 Philippine Cup 13 8 0.619 4th
2012-2013 Governors' Cup 15 6 0.714 Runner-up
2012-2013 Commissioners' Cup 8 8 0.500 6th
2012-2013 Philippine Cup 6 9 0.400 7th
2011-2012 Governors' Cup 6 8 0.429 5th
2011-2012 Commissioners' Cup 3 6 0.333 9th
2011-2012 Philippine Cup 14 9 0.609 3rd