PBA-ONLINE.NET Guessing Game

Philippine Basketball Association 2009-2010 Award Winners

2009-2010 Yearend Award Winners
Most Valuable Player

James Yap (Derby Ace)

Defensive Player of the Year Gabe Norwood, Rain or Shine
Rookie of the Year Rico Maierhofer, Derby Ace
Most Improved Player LA Tenorio, Alaska
Mr. Quality Minutes Niño Canaleta, Derby Ace
Sportsmanship Award Cyrus Baguio, Alaska
Comeback Player of the Year Kelly Williams, Talk 'N Text
Coach of the Year Ryan Gregorio, Derby Ace
Executive of the Year Wilfred Uytengsu, Alaska
Referee of the Year Manolito Quilingen,
Mythical First Team
LA Tenorio Alaska
James Yap Derby Ace
Jay Washington San Miguel
Arwind Santos San Miguel
Joachim Thoss Alaska
Mythical Second Team
Roger Yap Derby Ace
Mark Cardona Talk 'N Text
Joe Devance Alaska
Kelly Williams Talk 'N Text
Asi Taulava Coca-Cola
All-Defensive Team
Arwind Santos San Miguel
Marc Pingris Derby Ace
Gabe Norwood Rain or Shine
Roger Yap Derby Ace
Ryan Reyes Talk 'N Text
All-Rookie Team
Rico Maierhofer Derby Ace
Joshua Urbiztondo Sta. Lucia
Ronnie Matias Air21
Rogemar Menor Barako Bull
Jervy Cruz Rain or Shine
2009-2010 Conference Award Winners
Fiesta Conference Elims Top Performer Ranidel de Ocampo, Talk 'N Text
Fiesta Conference BPC Jay Washington, San Miguel
Fiesta Conference Finals MVP LA Tenorio, Alaska
Fiesta Conference Finals MVP Cyrus Baguio, Alaska
Philippine Cup BPC James Yap, Purefoods
Philippine Cup Finals MVP James Yap, Purefoods
Fiesta Conference Best Import Gabriel Freeman, San Miguel