Philippine Basketball Association 2005-2006 Award Winners

2005-2006 Yearend Award Winners
Most Valuable Player

James Yap (Purefoods)

Defensive Player of the Year Marc Pingris, Purefoods
Rookie of the Year Larry Fonacier, Red Bull
Most Improved Player Marc Pingris, Purefoods
Mr. Quality Minutes Ronald Tubid, Air21
Sportsmanship Award Anthony dela Cruz, Alaska
Comeback Player of the Year Danny Seigle, San Miguel
Coach of the Year Ryan Gregorio, Purefoods
Referee of the Year Luisito Cruz,
Mythical First Team
Roger Yap Purefoods
Lordy Tugade Red Bull
Enrico Villanueva Red Bull
James Yap Purefoods
Kerby Raymundo Red Bull
Mythical Second Team
Mike Cortez Alaska
Mark Caguioa Brgy. Ginebra
Dorian Peña San Miguel
Marc Pingris Purefoods
Danny Seigle San Miguel
All-Defensive Team
Wynne Arboleda Air21
Topex Robinson Red Bull
Dorian Peña San Miguel
Marc Pingris Purefoods
Nic Belasco San Miguel
2005-2006 Conference Award Winners
Fiesta Conference BPC Enrico Villanueva, Red Bull
Fiesta Conference Finals MVP Enrico Villanueva, Red Bull
Philippine Cup BPC Danny Seigle, San Miguel
Philippine Cup Finals MVP Marc Pingris, Purefoods
Fiesta Conference Best Import Marquin Chandler, Purefoods